Top Stories
Social Media
More Stories

Upcoming Games & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 26
Final
at University of Saint Mary L, 49-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at NSU Twilight
Fri Sep 01
Final
at NSU Twilight
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Herb Blakely X-C Meet
@ Madison, SD (Dakota State University)
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Herb Blakely X-C Meet
@ Madison, SD (Dakota State University)
Sat Sep 09
Final
Grinnell L, 15-6
Homecoming 2017
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College Invite
@ Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College Invite
@ Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 16
Final
Lyon College L, 61-0
Fri Sep 29
5:30pm
vs. SDSU Classic
@ Brookings, SD
Fri Sep 29
5:30pm
vs. SDSU Classic
@ Brookings, SD
Fri Oct 06
4:00 pm
vs. Jimmie Invite
@ Jamestown, ND
Fri Oct 06
4:00 pm
vs. Jimmie Invite
@ Jamestown, ND (University of Jamestown)
Sat Oct 14
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic
@ Grand Forks, ND
Sat Oct 14
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic
@ Grand Forks, ND
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Finlandia L, 27-21
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Haywood College W, 41-22
@ Brownsville, TN
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Olivet Nazarene L, 49-6
Sat Nov 04
Final
Finlandia W, 37-14
Senior Day / Parents Day
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 81-30
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 82-63
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCCAA National Championship
@ Clinton, MS NCCAA National Championship
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCCAA National Championship
@ Clinton, MS NCCAA National Championship
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 85-42
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 73-64
Tue Nov 14
Final
at Dakota St. L, 91-44
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Faith Bapt. Bible W, 53-43
Faith Classic
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Faith Bapt. Bible W, 80-54
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Ozark Christian W, 74-66
@ Ankeny, IA Faith Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Ozark Christian College W, 88-75
@ Ankeny, IA Faith Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau L, 76-50
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau L, 94-71
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Crown (Minn.) L, 83-66
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Crown (Minn.) L, 81-59
Sat Dec 02
Final
Red River College W, 81-70
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
Red River College L, 95-89
Sun Dec 03
Final
Red River College W, 70-52
Sun Dec 03
Final
Red River College L, 75-56
Wed Dec 06
Final
Presentation L, 78-50
Wed Dec 06
Final
Presentation L, 91-53
Fri Dec 08
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist L, 89-59
@ Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Faith Bapt. Bible W, 66-54
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Sat Dec 09
Cancelled
vs. Faith Bapt. Bible
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Mayville St. L, 90-33
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Mayville St. L, 78-35
Fri Jan 12
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College W, 82-81
Fri Jan 12
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College L, 95-71
Sat Jan 13
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College W, 78-44
Sat Jan 13
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College W, 89-86
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Cankdeska Cikana Community College W, 93-75
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Cankdeska Cikana Community College L, 73-66
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Providence-Manitoba L, 95-70
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Providence-Manitoba L, 78-71
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Providence-Manitoba W, 89-81
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Providence-Manitoba W, 78-65
Tue Jan 23
Final
Minn.-Morris L, 93-47
Tue Jan 23
Final
Minn.-Morris L, 111-48
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Oak Hills Christian W, 2-0
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Oak Hills Christian L, 90-77
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Oak Hills Christian W, 2-0
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Oak Hills Christian L, 81-75
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Jamestown L, 86-47
Fri Feb 02
Final
North Central (Minn.) L, 73-58
Fri Feb 02
Final
North Central (Minn.) L, 77-65
Tue Feb 06
Final
Cankdeska Cikana Community College W, 72-62
Tue Feb 06
Final
Cankdeska Cikana Community College W, 98-74
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Valley City St. L, 119-43
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Valley City St. L, 96-57
Fri Feb 09
Final
Sisseton-Wapheton College L, 90-60
Senior Night / Parents Night
Fri Feb 09
Final
Sisseton-Wapheton College L, 89-69
Senior Night / Parents Night
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Sisseton-Wapheton College L, 101-43
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Sisseton-Wapheton College L, 106-77
Thu Feb 15
Final
vs. Leech Lake Tribal College W, 63-53
@ Cankdeska Cikana CC NIAC Conference Tournament
Thu Feb 15
Final
vs. Sisseton-Wahpeton College W, 94-93
@ Cankdeska Cinka CC NIAC Conference Tournament
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Canadian Mennonite University L, 69-53
@ Cankdeska Cinkana CC NIAC conference tournament
Fri Feb 16
Final - OT
vs. Providence-Manitoba L, 92-85
@ Cankdeska Cikana CC NIAC conference tournament
Thu Feb 22
Final
Calvary Bible W, 61-60
NCCAA North Regional Tournament @ Ankeny, IA
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oak Hills Christian L, 88-80
NCCAA North Regional Tournament @ Ankeny, IA
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Maranatha Baptist L, 61-58
NCCAA North Regional Tournament @ Ankeny, IA
Sat Aug 25
1:00 PM
Culver-Stockton
Fri Aug 31
TBD
at Northern State University
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Fri Aug 31
8:00 PM
vs. Cottey College
@ (Faith Baptist) Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ (Faith Baptist) Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM
vs. Manhattan Christian College
@ (Faith Baptist) Ankeny, IA
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Presentation JV
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
at Dakota College at Bottineau
Sat Sep 08
TBD
at Dakota State University
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Grinnell
Mon Sep 10
7:00 PM
Lake Region State College
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
vs. Grinnell
@ (Macalester) St. Paul, MN
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Macalester
Sat Sep 15
10:00 AM
vs. Beloit
@ (Macalester) St. Paul, MN
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
vs. Alverno
@ (Macalester) St. Paul, MN
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
at Indiana Wesleyan University
Thu Sep 20
4:30 PM
at Concordia-M'head JV
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau
Homecoming
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Lewis-Clark Valley
Homecoming
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Oak Hills
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Oak Hills Christian
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
at Oak Hills Christian
Sat Sep 29
6:30 PM
at Robert Morris
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Lake Region State College
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Lawrence Tech
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Valley City St.
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Haywood College
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Concordia-M'head JV
Fri Oct 19
6:30 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Lewis-Clark Valley
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
at North Central (Minn.)
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Oak Hills Christian
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
Oak Hills Christian
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
at Lawrence Tech
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA Regional Tournament
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA Regional Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 04
Final
Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 84-64
Sat Nov 05
Final
Association Free Lutheran Bible School L, 84-76
Tue Nov 08
Final
at Valley City St. L, 83-61
Tue Nov 15
Final
Dakota St. L, 101-77
Sat Nov 19
Final
at North Central (Minn.) L, 96-84
Tue Nov 22
Final
Dakota College at Bottineau L, 94-91
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Minn.-Morris L, 112-73
Tue Dec 06
Final
at Presentation L, 101-83
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Randall L, 106-97
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Arlington Baptist L, 114-98
@ Moore, OK
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs. Oklahoma City University L, 114-72
@ Moore, OK
Tue Jan 10
Final
at Dickinson St. L, 103-52
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Cankdeska Cikana Community College W, 104-95
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Turtle Mountain Community College W, 80-74
Tue Jan 17
Final
at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 78-45
Sat Jan 21
Final
Providence University College W, 127-108
Sun Jan 22
Final
Providence University College W, 122-74
Tue Jan 24
Final
Cankdeska Cikana Community College W, 119-93
Fri Jan 27
Final
Oak Hills Christian College W, 107-90
Senior Night
Sat Jan 28
Final
Oak Hills Christian College W, 88-52
Parents Day
Tue Jan 31
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College W, 95-81
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Canadian Mennonite University W, 87-65
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Canadian Mennonite University W, 90-71
Tue Feb 07
Final
at Jamestown L, 89-65
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Leech Lake Tribal College W, 89-70
@ Cass Lake Bena High School
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Leech Lake Tribal College W, 76-54
@ Cass Lake Bena High School
Tue Feb 14
Final
at Mayville St. W, 78-76
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Cankdesk Cikana Community College W, 101-85
@ Oak Hills Christian College (Bemidji, MN) NIAC Conference Tournament
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 98-72
@ Oak Hills Christian College (Bemidji, MN) NIAC Conference Championship
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist L, 71-64
@ Watertown, Wis. NCCAA Regionals
Thu Mar 02
Final
vs. Faith Bapt. Bible W, 84-79
@ Neosho, MO ACCA National Tournament
Fri Mar 03
Final
Welch College W, 95-87
ACCA National Tournament
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Rhema Bible L, 97-81
@ Ozark Christian College ACCA National Championship Game
View Full Schedule
Sat Aug 25
1:00 PM
Culver-Stockton
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Grinnell
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
at Indiana Wesleyan University
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Lewis-Clark Valley
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29
6:30 PM
at Robert Morris
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Lawrence Tech
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Haywood College
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Lewis-Clark Valley
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
at Lawrence Tech
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
at NSU Twilight
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Herb Blakely X-C Meet
Sat Oct 01
Final
at SDSU Classic
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Jimmie Invite
Sat Oct 15
Final
at UND Ron Pynn Classic
Sat Nov 12
11:00 am EST
vs. NCCAA National Championship
@ Clinton, MS NCCAA National Championship
Fri Aug 31
TBD
at Northern State University
Sat Sep 08
TBD
at Dakota State University
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Nov 04
Final
Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 77-44
Sat Nov 05
Final
Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 62-49
Tue Nov 08
Final
at Valley City St. L, 93-22
Tue Nov 15
Final
Dakota St. L, 82-33
Sat Nov 19
Final
at North Central (Minn.) W, 70-60
Tue Nov 22
Final
Dakota College at Bottineau L, 88-53
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Minn.-Morris L, 97-46
Tue Dec 06
Final
at Presentation L, 90-49
Thu Dec 08
Final
vs. Rhema Bible College W, 56-53
@ Moore, OK
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Randall L, 97-47
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs. Manhattan Chrst. L, 70-67
@ Moore, OK
Tue Jan 10
Final
at Dickinson St. L, 111-53
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Cankdeska Cikana Community College W, 76-46
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Turtle Mountain Community College L, 80-69
Tue Jan 17
Final
at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 67-37
Sat Jan 21
Final
Providence-Manitoba W, 80-61
Sun Jan 22
Final
Providence-Manitoba W, 73-42
Tue Jan 24
Final
Cankdeska Cikana Community College W, 76-53
Fri Jan 27
Final
Oak Hills Christian College W, 78-54
Senior Night
Sat Jan 28
Final
Oak Hills Christian College W, 63-33
Parents Day
Tue Jan 31
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College W, 82-78
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Canadian Mennonite University L, 84-51
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Canadian Mennonite University W, 73-65
Tue Feb 07
Final
at Jamestown L, 131-42
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Leech Lake Tribal College W, 75-46
@ Cass Lake Bena High School
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Leech Lake Tribal College W, 1-0
@ Cass Lake Bena High School
Tue Feb 14
Final
at Mayville St. L, 79-36
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Canadian Mennonite University W, 70-65
@ Oak Hills Christian College NIAC Conference Tournament
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Turtle Mountain Community College L, 74-67
@ Oak Hills Christian College NIAC Conference Championship
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Faith Bapt. Bible W, 76-39
@ Watertown, WI NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist L, 58-53
@ Watertown, Wis. NCCAA Regional Championship
Thu Mar 02
Final
vs. Welch College L, 59-47
@ Ozark Christian College ACCA National Tournament
Fri Mar 03
Final
Kansas Christian W, 88-72
ACCA National Tournament
Sat Mar 04
Final
Rhema Bible W, 81-68
ACCA National Tournament
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Fri Aug 31
8:00 PM
vs. Cottey College
@ (Faith Baptist) Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ (Faith Baptist) Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM
vs. Manhattan Christian College
@ (Faith Baptist) Ankeny, IA
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Presentation JV
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
at Dakota College at Bottineau
Mon Sep 10
7:00 PM
Lake Region State College
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
vs. Grinnell
@ (Macalester) St. Paul, MN
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Macalester
Sat Sep 15
10:00 AM
vs. Beloit
@ (Macalester) St. Paul, MN
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
vs. Alverno
@ (Macalester) St. Paul, MN
Thu Sep 20
4:30 PM
at Concordia-M'head JV
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau
Homecoming
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Oak Hills
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Oak Hills Christian
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
at Oak Hills Christian
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Lake Region State College
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Valley City St.
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Concordia-M'head JV
Fri Oct 19
6:30 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
at North Central (Minn.)
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Oak Hills Christian
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
Oak Hills Christian
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA Regional Tournament
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA Regional Tournament
View Full Schedule
No events to show.