Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Nowell

Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5766 jnowell@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Friscoe Erdahl

Athletic Department Manager / Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5777 friscoeerdahl@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Mariah Elliott

Athletic Administrative Assistant / Head Volleyball Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5775 mariahelliott@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Jason Elliott

Strength & Conditioning Coach / Faculty

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5775 jelliott@trinitybiblecollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Slivoskey

Head Football Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5402 eslivoskey@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Doug South

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5433 dsouth@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Tanner Twigg

Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks and Wide Receivers

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5775 ttwigg@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Dan Walks

Assistant Football Coach

Trinity Bible College

dwalks@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Abreena Knudsen

Football Student Manager

Trinity Bible College

Brittany Erickson

Football Student Manager

Trinity Bible College

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Nowell

Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5766 jnowell@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Friscoe Erdahl

Athletic Department Manager / Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5777 friscoeerdahl@trinitybiblecollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Wilson

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5775
Karen Thurber

Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5775 kthurber@trinitybiblecollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachael Nowell

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5776 rnowell@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Jaylen Newman

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

701-349-5775 Jaylennewman@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Janae Stemen

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach / Enrollment Counselor

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5450 janaegdroste@trinitybiblecollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Wilson

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5775
Karen Thurber

Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5775 kthurber@trinitybiblecollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mariah Elliott

Athletic Administrative Assistant / Head Volleyball Coach

Trinity Bible College

701-349-5775 mariahelliott@trinitybiblecollege.edu