Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Nowell
Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5756 jnowell@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Cooper Nofziger
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5777
SaraLi Petersen
Head Volleyball Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5775 saralipetersen@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Jason Elliott
Strength & Conditioning Coach / Faculty
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5775 jelliott@trinitybiblecollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Slivoskey
Head Football Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5402 eslivoskey@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Dusty Hess
Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks and Special Teams Coordinator
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5433 dhess@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Tanner Twigg
Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator and SID
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5775 tannertwigg@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Dan Walks
Assistant Football Coach
Trinity Bible College
dwalks@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Ben Jones
Assistant Football Coach
Trinity Bible College
Alyssa Bell
Football Student Manager
Trinity Bible College

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Nowell
Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5756 jnowell@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Cooper Nofziger
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5777

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Wilson
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5775
Karen Thurber
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5775 kthurber@trinitybiblecollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachael Nowell
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5776 rnowell@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Cooper Nofziger
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach / Enrollment Counselor
Trinity Bible College

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Wilson
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5775
Karen Thurber
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5775 kthurber@trinitybiblecollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
SaraLi Petersen
Head Volleyball Coach
Trinity Bible College
701-349-5775 saralipetersen@trinitybiblecollege.edu