No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Faith Bapt. Bible L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
Cottey College (Mo.) L, 3-0
Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Manhattan Chrst. L, 3-0
@ Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Ozark Christian W, 3-1
@ Ankeny, IA
Wed Sep 05
Final
Presentation JV L, 3-0
Ellendale, ND
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau L, 3-0
Bottineau, ND
Mon Sep 10
Final
Lake Region State College L, 3-0
Ellendale, ND
Fri Sep 14
Final
Grinnell L, 3-0
St. Paul, MN
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Macalester L, 3-0
St. Paul, MN
Sat Sep 15
Final
Beloit L, 3-0
St. Paul, MN
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Alverno L, 3-0
St. Paul, MN
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Concordia-M'head JV L, 3-0
Moorhead, MN
Fri Sep 21
Final
Dakota College at Bottineau L, 3-0
Homecoming
Mon Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Jamestown JV
Jamestown, ND
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. North Central (Minn.) L, 3-0
@ Bemidji @ Bemidji, MN
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Oak Hills Christian W, 3-2
Bemidji, MN
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Oak Hills Christian L, 3-0
Bemidji, MN
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Lake Region State College L, 3-0
Devils Lake, ND
Thu Oct 11
Final
Valley City St. L, 3-0
Ellendale, ND
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Calvary W, 3-0
Kansas City, MO
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Manhattan Chrst. L, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
vs. Baptist Bible (Mo.)
@ (Manhattan)
Tue Oct 16
Final
Concordia-M'head JV L, 3-0
Ellendale, ND
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 3-0
Coon Rapids, MN
Sat Oct 20
Final
at North Central (Minn.) W, 3-2
Clark-Danielson Gymnasium
Fri Oct 26
Final
Oak Hills Christian L, 3-2
Ellendale, ND
Sat Oct 27
Final
Oak Hills Christian W, 3-2
Ellendale, ND
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Providence-Manitoba L, 3-1
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Ozark Christian L, 3-1
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Southwestern Adventist University W, 3-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Arlington Baptist L, 3-0
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Ozark Christian W, 3-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Arlington Baptist L, 3-0
View Full Schedule