No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 26
Final
at University of Saint Mary L, 49-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at NSU Twilight
Fri Sep 01
Final
at NSU Twilight
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Herb Blakely X-C Meet
@ Madison, SD (Dakota State University)
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Herb Blakely X-C Meet
@ Madison, SD (Dakota State University)
Sat Sep 09
Final
Grinnell L, 15-6
Homecoming 2017
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College Invite
@ Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College Invite
@ Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 16
Final
Lyon College L, 61-0
Fri Sep 29
5:30pm
vs. SDSU Classic
@ Brookings, SD
Fri Sep 29
5:30pm
vs. SDSU Classic
@ Brookings, SD
Fri Oct 06
4:00 pm
vs. Jimmie Invite
@ Jamestown, ND
Fri Oct 06
4:00 pm
vs. Jimmie Invite
@ Jamestown, ND (University of Jamestown)
Sat Oct 14
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic
@ Grand Forks, ND
Sat Oct 14
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic
@ Grand Forks, ND
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Finlandia L, 27-21
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Haywood College W, 41-22
@ Brownsville, TN
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Olivet Nazarene L, 49-6
Sat Nov 04
Final
Finlandia W, 37-14
Senior Day / Parents Day
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 81-30
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 82-63
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCCAA National Championship
@ Clinton, MS NCCAA National Championship
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCCAA National Championship
@ Clinton, MS NCCAA National Championship
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 85-42
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School W, 73-64
Tue Nov 14
Final
at Dakota St. L, 91-44
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Faith Bapt. Bible W, 53-43
Faith Classic
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Faith Bapt. Bible W, 80-54
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Ozark Christian W, 74-66
@ Ankeny, IA Faith Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Ozark Christian College W, 88-75
@ Ankeny, IA Faith Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau L, 76-50
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau L, 94-71
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Crown (Minn.) L, 83-66
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Crown (Minn.) L, 81-59
Sat Dec 02
Final
Red River College W, 81-70
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
Red River College L, 95-89
Sun Dec 03
Final
Red River College W, 70-52
Sun Dec 03
Final
Red River College L, 75-56
Wed Dec 06
Final
Presentation L, 78-50
Wed Dec 06
Final
Presentation L, 91-53
Fri Dec 08
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist L, 89-59
@ Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Faith Bapt. Bible W, 66-54
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Sat Dec 09
Cancelled
vs. Faith Bapt. Bible
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Mayville St. L, 90-33
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Mayville St. L, 78-35
Fri Jan 12
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College W, 82-81
Fri Jan 12
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College L, 95-71
Sat Jan 13
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College W, 78-44
Sat Jan 13
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College W, 89-86
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Providence-Manitoba
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
at Providence-Manitoba
Sat Jan 20
12:00 PM
at Providence-Manitoba
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Providence-Manitoba
Tue Jan 23
6:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
Tue Jan 23
8:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Oak Hills Christian W, 2-0
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
at Oak Hills Christian
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Oak Hills Christian W, 2-0
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Oak Hills Christian
Tue Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Jamestown
Fri Feb 02
4:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
Fri Feb 02
6:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
Tue Feb 06
6:00 PM
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Tue Feb 06
8:00 PM
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Valley City St.
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Valley City St.
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
Sisseton-Wapheton College
Senior Night / Parents Night
Fri Feb 09
8:00 PM
Sisseton-Wapheton College
Senior Night / Parents Night
Sat Feb 10
12:00 PM
at Sisseton-Wapheton College
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
at Sisseton-Wapheton College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule